samwong http://samwong.com A BCZ Site Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:59:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Upgrading parts of BCZ http://samwong.com/2017/11/06/upgrading-parts-of-bcz/ http://samwong.com/2017/11/06/upgrading-parts-of-bcz/#comments Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:59:03 +0000 Sam Wong http://samwong.bcz.com/?p=15065 Testing some parts of BCZ for an upgrade. Testing in progress.

]]>
http://samwong.com/2017/11/06/upgrading-parts-of-bcz/feed/ 0
Celebrating Xmas 2016 in Melbourne, Australia http://samwong.com/2016/12/23/celebrating-xmas-2016-in-melbourne-australia/ http://samwong.com/2016/12/23/celebrating-xmas-2016-in-melbourne-australia/#comments Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:29:53 +0000 Sam Wong http://samwong.bcz.com/?p=15058 Australia’s summer time is fantastic. Always a lot of tourists around this time. Bought a few good cheap wines. Hope they turn out great..

]]>
http://samwong.com/2016/12/23/celebrating-xmas-2016-in-melbourne-australia/feed/ 0
Testing New Upgrades http://samwong.com/2016/09/21/testing-new-upgrades-2/ http://samwong.com/2016/09/21/testing-new-upgrades-2/#comments Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:58:51 +0000 Sam Wong http://samwong.bcz.com/?p=15057 This post is about testing the new upgrades of BCZ

]]>
http://samwong.com/2016/09/21/testing-new-upgrades-2/feed/ 0
I am having a meeting at McD Senai Airport http://samwong.com/2016/07/13/i-am-having-a-meeting-at-mcd-senai-airport/ http://samwong.com/2016/07/13/i-am-having-a-meeting-at-mcd-senai-airport/#comments Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:54:03 +0000 Sam Wong http://samwong.bcz.com/?p=15050 I am having a meeting at McD Senai Airport

]]>
http://samwong.com/2016/07/13/i-am-having-a-meeting-at-mcd-senai-airport/feed/ 0
Testing new upgrades http://samwong.com/2016/06/25/testing-new-upgrades/ http://samwong.com/2016/06/25/testing-new-upgrades/#comments Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:52:13 +0000 Sam Wong http://samwong.bcz.com/?p=15043 Testing new upgrades

]]>
http://samwong.com/2016/06/25/testing-new-upgrades/feed/ 0
Test http://samwong.com/2016/04/25/test-14/ http://samwong.com/2016/04/25/test-14/#comments Mon, 25 Apr 2016 09:12:23 +0000 Sam Wong http://samwong.bcz.com/?p=15015 Test 123

]]>
http://samwong.com/2016/04/25/test-14/feed/ 0
New Upgrades to BCZ.com in Progress http://samwong.com/2016/02/29/new-upgrades-to-bcz-com-in-progress/ http://samwong.com/2016/02/29/new-upgrades-to-bcz-com-in-progress/#comments Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:25:12 +0000 Sam Wong http://samwong.bcz.com/?p=14998 We are putting in better server systems, with more features on March! Look out for many more improvements on bcz.com platform.

]]>
http://samwong.com/2016/02/29/new-upgrades-to-bcz-com-in-progress/feed/ 0
This post is for testing chinese translation restore and backup http://samwong.com/2016/01/14/this-post-is-for-testing-chinese-translation-restore-and-backup/ http://samwong.com/2016/01/14/this-post-is-for-testing-chinese-translation-restore-and-backup/#comments Thu, 14 Jan 2016 11:41:13 +0000 Sam Wong http://samwong.bcz.com/?p=14975 This post is for testing chinese translation restore and backup 测试中国翻译
las pruebas de traducción chino
тестирование китайский перевод
中国語の翻訳をテスト
การทดสอบการแปลจีน

Will test backup and restore utf8 characters now with the new backup-restore procedural implementation.

]]>
http://samwong.com/2016/01/14/this-post-is-for-testing-chinese-translation-restore-and-backup/feed/ 0
Email Sending Test http://samwong.com/2015/12/17/email-sending-test/ http://samwong.com/2015/12/17/email-sending-test/#comments Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:13:42 +0000 Sam Wong http://samwong.bcz.com/?p=14970 test

]]>
http://samwong.com/2015/12/17/email-sending-test/feed/ 0
Website Design Services from Malaysia http://samwong.com/2015/12/08/website-design-services-from-malaysia/ http://samwong.com/2015/12/08/website-design-services-from-malaysia/#comments Tue, 08 Dec 2015 07:00:05 +0000 Sam Wong http://samwong.bcz.com/?p=14909 BCZ.com’s Cloud Websites Promotional Materials

http://4.bczdn.com/s/samwong/u/sa/mw/ong/2015/12/bczcloudmydec2015.pdf

]]>
http://samwong.com/2015/12/08/website-design-services-from-malaysia/feed/ 0